akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.5.10

I don't expect my life to be all roses and daisies. Infact I expect the opposite at times. I've lived my life recently with the idea of Karma. What I put out will come back. However, sometimes I could care less and less about Karma. My daughter is becoming more and more like me. I suppose that's my Karma. haha Never thought of that.
I thought when you lose someone it's suppose to get eaiser as time goes by, not harder. I find myself needing my mom more and more the older my daughter gets. Needing, not just missing. Mrs. S is there for me. ALWAYS there for me, and she's been through raising a teenager, twice. And in all honesty, when all that shit went down with D she was the person I wanted to call, but she's got that catholic guilt thing going on, and though I'm sure she'd never say it, doesn't agree with how I deal with some issues where D is concerned. I don't blame her, she hasn't walked in my shoes. She doesn't see what happens. But she's still there for me regardless of my past or my choices.
Imagine, the least of my worries being sharps in the house. Dealing with that has been the least amount of stress I've had in MONTHS! Amazing.
)o( Ave Akira

- 1.5.10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma