akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11.19.11

I started this diary for reasons, now I can't remember. But throught the years I've come back venting, re-reading, remembering times that were less then stellar in my life.
Now I come back hoping to make sense. Or not make sense.
I'm going to lock up shop for a while.

- 11.19.11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma