akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three weeks

You know what it feels like? It feels like she's pissed off she that has to even deal with me. Like she's sick of being around me but she's not gutsy enough to say it. That if she could she'd say "fuck you I'm outta here". But because she doesn't wanna look like an asshole she doesn't.
*ding* I'm wondering exactly what was said. I mean exactly how did that conversation go? "So my wife heard that were hooking up" or was it more along the lines of "my wife's fucking screwed in the head right now because she heard shit?" That look yesterday was more of an "I'm so sorry for you" then an" I'm sorry" But that's jut my mind twisting shit again.
*ding* I have to hang in there the three weeks. I know this but honestly it doesn't feel like its helping at all anymore. And the count down begins.
)O( Ave Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma