akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking sucks

I'm trying. I'm doing the best I know how to do. I've had enough already. I've only felt this lost two times before and both times it was when I lost people. Or I thought I lost someone. I thought I've come so far. I thought I had everything all worked out. I've got all the little duckies in a row. Career, job security, house, wife, and debt. Isn't that the dream? Fuck this bullshit. Fuck this NORMAL crap I'm tired of trying now. Almost having a fucking panic attack at work? Really, this is what it's come to. I'm trying. The fucking twisted thing about all of this is that I used to thrive in this type of chaos! Now, I fucking lose it like some weak little girl. Doing this sober, fucking sucks. Doing this without cutting or burning, fucking sucks. Doing this without being myself, FUCKING SUCKS!

- -

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma