akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surrender

I surrender. I give. I've never given into it before this is a first. Too fucking stubborn possibly? Too fucking stupid is more like it. But I give. I can't fucking take anymore.

"Take everything from the inside and throw it all away"

I haven't felt like this in so long. So so long. The wanting to run. To get away. To just stop being. It's fucking overwhelming.

"Tension is building inside steadily
(Everyone feels so far away from me)
Heavy thoughts forcing their way out of me"

Thoughts of ending this fucked up thing I call a life. It always always ends. It a least what I thought was a life. A life that was different then the one I had before.

I surrender.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma