akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That Old Familiar Ache

Full on ache lastnight. That same paralyzingly anxious feeling I used to get. I know something's up. I can feel it. This time. This time I'll kill the fucking cunt!!! I'm the fucking wrong kinda crazy to fuck with bitch. I'm over the lies. I'm over being betrayed. I'm over being made a fool of.
I'm just so tired. Mentally. Physically. Emotionally. I'm drained. Battling myself for sanity. Fighting to not assume history's repeating itself. I don't want to fight anymore. I don't want to feel this way anymore. I feel like I'm failing at everything I try. Fuck this.
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
FUCK THIS FUCK YOU FUCK EVERYTHING
I can't deal with this anymore. You've made your choice.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma