akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wrong again

met with the psych dr on wed. so that didn't go so well. imagine, for the past, i dunno, 6-7 years, i thought i'd done damn good. no drugs. minimal cutting. mentally dealing with all that life was throwing at me. mom's anniversaries, b-days, my father dying, etc. wrong! according to dr smarty pants, i don't fit. what pisses me off. what really pisses me off is...this whole fucking thing is suppose to be about my weight, not about my mental state, because let's face it....that's always been off.
you know what...fuck it. fuck it. fuck him. fuck them. fuck it all.

- 5*17*09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma