akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heath Ledger Style

Talking to myself. Riley used to tell me have conversations with myself to fond the answers I'm looking for because deep down inside I already know the answer I'm looking for.
Highly drugged. My Heath Ledger cocktail will soon have to come to an end. Running out of my happy pills. Running out of my ultram. How I miss the days of just making a simple call to re-up.
Why is it when I don't go looking is when I find some thing. A simple sweet gesture turns into anxiety coupled with an invite of "you may know" really bitch? Like my karma wouldn't swing the bullshit my way. I have no right to be upset. I gave up her rights to have to answer to me when she chose to walk away. It's not fine but ill deal. It's what I do.
This little pill will make you happy
Ave )o( Akira
and to think that bitch said we're so much alike. bitch please she couldn't stand in my shoes let alone walk in them.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma