akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::::

Forever and a day. That's how long it's been. Should have been here soon. Maybe I could have stopped all the scars and soldiers from appearing. Picked up a new pattern though. "Cross Hatching" the soldiers. Makes for a pleasant little mess of scabs and scars. Well. I guess. No string bikini for Akira again this year.
I think. And think. And think some more. Over think. Then think again. I've had this vision. Day dream? Hmm. Maybe it's an vivid thought? Anyway. Lately I've had these "thoughts" of driving my truck super fast and slamming into a cement divider just to see what would happen. I mean I can't imagine if die. Sadly. Or better yet falling accidentally off someplace high. Then. Then I don't think about it anymore. Or for a little bit.

Whispers
Whispers tell me who I should be. What I should think. How I should feel.
Whispers show me things I've done wrong. What I've fucked up. Things I can never be.
Whispers remind all the hurtful things you've done. All the hurtful things you've said. All the times you walked away.
Whispers are the only things I can hear clearly through all the noise inside my head. Through the chaos. Through the tears and anger.
And the bleeding...
silences the whispers.

- ::::

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma