akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didn't you know

Didn't you know that I loved you? That you were my world? That the first time I saw you I was willing to give up all that I had known to be with you, to have you in my life forever? To be with you until we were old and grumpy?
Didn't you know that when I told you I loved you all those times that I meant it from my soul? That when I was with you, you completed me in a way I never knew I was missing? Everything seemed right and nothing could break me ever again? That I was safe with you? I was genuinely happy with you? That you made the dark sadness go away and in your arms all the bad and wrong things didn't exist anymore?
Didn't you know what you meant to me? What we meant to me? What my life and family with you meant to me? Didn't you know how happy I was with my life the way it was? That I fought against everything with you? Didn't you know you made me try and be a better person because of you, for you?
Didn't you know you meant everything to me?
Didn't you know?

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma