akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy

I don't know what it is that's going on with at work. And honestly I don't care. I need to worry about me now. I guess I should have been a along really. Things were nice for a couple of days. They felt almost normal. Then I went and opened my mouth and told her that. My own fault really I let my guard down even in the most slightest way and just like clock work things fall back into the same old patterns. Snapping. Attitude. Making me feel like I don't matter. Oh well a lesson well learned.
On another note, Xanax makes me happy. More honestly, Xanax makes me not give a fuck! haha Happy little pills. I like them.
Ave )0( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma