akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Free

Tonight hurt. Tonight really hurt. After knowing she broke my heart the first time. After knowing how totally destroyed I was she still tried to reconnect with her. Yes I "spied" your damn fucking right I did. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice no way in hell. Leave. Just get out already. I transfer the money into your savings account, take the car, pay your own way. I'll be fine. I'll be totally fine by myself. Because being with you is too hard now. There's too much lost. I have no idea who you are anymore. The person I've loved and trusted and felt safe with is totally gone. Whatever the fucking cunt did to you changed you. You see me differently. You make choices that are totally disregarding of my feeling. At least my junkies ex had the excuse of being intoxicated when he hurt me. What's yours?
If you want to fuck her, well now you have your chance. Your released from us. Your free.
Ave Babe )o(

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma