akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Here I am again. Right back to the beginning of the long road that leads me to the same fucked up ending. It's getting really old this game I play with myself. I know what's right. I know what the truth is. I know it. But for some reason lack of reason takes over and I start questioning myself.
It's the thinking that gets me into trouble. Always has been. It'd be so much better if I could just let go and let this happen. Just let life go. Be happy with what I've had this long and be done with it. But I can't. It's not who I am. It's not What I'm made of.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma