akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun

They all took little pieces of me. Each one of them. Took them for their own satisfaction. Took them for trophies. They left me broken, damaged, and used for all the world to see. I wonder if those who are still alive ever think about me. Think about what they took from me. What they did to me. The touching and fucking. Maybe they do. Maybe they remember an use that as a way to get off nowadays. Or maybe they don't and they erased that from their memories like I was some dream. Should be a nightmare what with all the screaming and blood.
I woke up lastnight and my mouth hurt like there was still a hand covering my mouth keeping me quiet so no one would hear.
Ya memories are fun!

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma