akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Best Friend

It's been 1 week and 4 days. Pathetic how I'm keeping track. I keep wondering when the animosity will go away. When the anger will go away. Seriously, when will I wake up not wondering if I'll feel like this anymore? It's bullshit that I'm still dealing with all the crap that she...THEY...put me through. Those that knew about the lies sitting around thinking "she's such a fool" and no I could care less what they think I just promised myself I would never allow myself to be made a fool of again. With people talking behind my back about things I should have known. I had enough of that when I was young. Family. Friends (or so called friends) religious folk. Talk about this touching a nerve man did it set me off. Spinning like a top only to slow down momentarily to catch my breath and I'm off again.
Xanax is becoming my new best friend. Though now I need a little more then before but at least I'm maintaining my sanity.
So deep breath Akira. The night is settling in and dawn fast approaches for a new day of bullshit.
Oh the joy of putting on a happy face.
Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma