akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

partly said

I didn't think it was possible for me to be more hurt then I have been these last 3-4 months. But I was wrong. Sometimes knowing the truth is more dangerous then not knowing. At least not knowing, you can always trick yourself into thinking its not real. But hearing it first hand, and then continually finding out more and more. Ya that sucks. It's sucks and it hurts and it's crippling.
She finally admitted everything. Well almost everything I'm sure. I've chosen to stay because I can't fathom growing old without her. But the trust I've had in her for the last 12+ years is destroyed. I no longer feel safe with her because she's betrayed me so badly making me feel and think I'm going crazy. And the sick part, the bitch is still in the picture because she works for her.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma