akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is this real life

i hate waking up from a bad dream and not knowing it its really happened. as if I'm my questioning my sanity enough already but waking up in a haze with a question of if a conversation went on or not perviously? that feeling of doom being very real and aching to my core but not knowing if its real or not. and as it that's not confusing enough I woke up 30 minutes before my alarm went off. just two more weeks for the saturation level. two more long weeks.
*ding* i feel like I'm bouncing between two worlds lately. the one that's reality and the one that my emotions are playing off of. the reality is like some haze or fog where I can see what's going on but I can't really make it out clearly, but...the one that my emotions are reacting to is bright, clear, and vivid so it makes what I see and what I'm feeling very hard to distinguish between.
*ding* I'm putting all my things in boxes. in fact y brain is full of them.
sigh
Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma