akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In 5 years

In 5 years will this matter? I read that and I haven't been able to shake it because in reality it's the truth. In 5 years will all this matter. Will M's contact with this cunt matter? No. In 5 years will her text messages and her very obvious disrespect matter? No. Because in a different life time, to a different Akira, she wouldn't matter. So I try. I try to remember that it won't matter.
I miss the person I was. I miss the confidence I had. I miss the strength I had. I miss the fact that I could've cared less about insignificant little people. I miss me.
Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma