akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking and Learning

I've tried the talking thing only to have things end up worse then they were in the first place. I've decided the best thing to do is to just keep my thoughts to myself, work through them (hopefully), figure out the best action or lack there of and with any luck the issue will work its self out. All talking has gotten me is a) single again, b) more anxiety, and c) in therapy talking about shit that I never would have said to being with.
I've learned a lot about myself these last few weeks...months...I've learned I'm not as strong as I thought I was. That I put too much importance on people who I really shouldn't have. I've learned that just because I make someone a priority in my life doesn't mean I'm one in theirs regardless of our commitment to each other. I've learned that my heart can actually shatter into a trillion little pieces and just like that my world can be thrown into chaos like I've never imagined before.
I've learned, everything that P said to me, about me is true and there's not a fucking thing I can do about it.
Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma