akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate this

I hate this feeling. This exposed and raw feeling like every pore of my soul is open to the world. All over again. All fucking over again I'm dealing with this. To be stomped on. To be questioned. To be scrutinized. To be dissected like an insect under a microscope. I hate this. Racing. Antsy. Backed into a corner knowing all good and well I'm alone in this process. All for my own good. I fucking hate those words. It's for your own good Akira.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma