akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

physical self, mental self

you know it sucks when your minds working and working and your physically working and working but your mind and your physical self aren't working on the same thing. things are going on in my head. painful things. the have been. i miss aspects of my life because they were easy. i miss other aspects of my life because they weren't really part of my life but things i made fit into my life because i wanted them there. i miss the people that helped me because who i am. the strong person that's making all these important decisions in my life right now. i miss those people because they aren't here to see what a good job they did with me.

- July 7th 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma