akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear god

Dear God,

Tell me a story. One with a happy ending, one without pain or misery involved. Tell me a tale of how your world was suppose to be. How the world you created was ment for good and happiness. Tell me god, where did I go so wrong that I was deprived of this utopia, this perfect world that was created. How about I tell you a story god. It starts with a little girl who's entire life gets changed forever. Because of this she turns into a mean and hateful person. A person who's turned her back to you, just like you've turned your back to her. I want a story told to me god. I want this story to be from your lips. Tell me how you can sit by and allow people to willfully hurt others god? In your devine wisdom did you forget to put understanding in people when you created us? Did self control slip your mind the moment sexual impuse was placed? Tell me god, how are we suppose to progress if we're only standing still in denial? So tell me the story of how I got to be so fucked up god. Show me where I've gone wrong so I can make it right.

Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma