akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

no no no no no no. i will not regret. i've never regretted anything in my life. not the choices i've made. not the steps i've taken not the people i've chosen to include in my life. i am not about to start now. i know i'm just tired. that i've had my fill. i know this. just be patient. this will pass. the trick is to not lose my sanity or my family in the process.
ave )O( akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma