akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapters

I remember Riley said to me once. People's lives are like choose your own adventure novels and each person their own author. It's your choice when you come to that point in the chapter if you choose to jump to another page, thus ending the chapter or continue on with the same chapter. Some people's chapters are only a page, or maybe a paragraph. While others are small novels within themselves. But that's all up to the option you choose.
I decided today that I choose to jump ahead, thus ending that chapter. See what's waiting for me on the next page.

Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma