akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pathetic

I know you read. Both of you. I've not written because of that, but the fact of the matter is this here is where I purge and vomit all the fucked up ugliness that goes on in my mind. And right now it's fucking gory as hell no thanks to you my dear "friend". I want to know how the fuck you could do this to me AGAIN? Was I not clear enough for you? Did my words or feelings on that topic fall on deaf ears? Or did you just not give a flying fuck how I felt? You were "suppose" to be my friend. My confidant the one who understood all the bullshit and how to deal how to help ME deal. And fucked all that up! All of it. This whole time telling her to break up with me. To end things with me all the while telling me to work on things? I fucking hate you. You're nothing to me. I regret everything we ever were past and recent present. The "friendship" we had wasn't real. You don't know me. You didn't then and you sure as hell don't now. Aren't I dealing with enough j? Don't I have enough in my fucking plate right now? Am I just a fucking joke to everyone? People do what the fuck they want to me, say what they want about me, treat me as they wish and stand back and laugh. And for what? What the fuck have I EVER fucking done to any one of you? Been there as a friend. As a partner. Tried to protect you. Tried to make things better. All just to get fu me over every single fucking time. Then. Then you have the fucking balls to call? Like I want to hear your fucking voice. Like I want to hear what the fuck YOU have to say. Please your pathetic. Can't keep a marriage to save your life. Can't keep anyone happy. You're worthless!
I wasted so much of my life with you and on you.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma