akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11.11.09

so the little misses and I went to our first "couples" session together. don't ask me how I got involved in going to therapy with her cause honestly I don't know. I asked her to go so she could work on her issues, then the next thing I know I'm being asked to join. which is all fine if the focus stays on her and us as a couple. but we'll have to see. the lady is nice. very easy to talk to. but just like everyone else I've delt with in my life, she's never delt with anyone like me or my issues. with exception of course of my Riley. whom I miss dearly, and yes I know your still there in cyberspace Ri and I appreciate that. but this wasn't suppose to be about me. because like Ive said I know what my issues are, I know I'm broken, I know I'm damaged. I don't need someone to tell me that.
my past and the life i've lead up until now it's what I've been through it's not what defines me.
so we'll have to see how all this plays out. I'm hopefull. I want things better between her and I. I'm sick of the fighting and really this is the last chance for us.

- 11.11.09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma