akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Happens Happens

Well I guess Akira isn't the secret that I thought she was. Well it's a public diary that I've unlocked so what happens is what happens. Right? Right.
I have so much going on in my mind right now. I realize that the way I was raised wasn't right or normal, but it's all that I know. I'm having to relearn a life I was content with. Something that is...pissing me off..(not the right choice of words but all I can come up with at this point) is that her perfect little boss did all the right things and is so happy and so perfect in her way of dealing with life in the correct and normal way awe isn't that sweet? I don't hate this chick but I hate the fact that my wife, or ex-wife I guess is the correct term now, uses her as a gage to which I should be living up to. That is what I hate. That'll make me hate her not the other actions going on just that. And if people think I'm fucked up oh fucking well. Walk a mile in my shoes and tell me how well you'd take some who suppose to be your support passing judgement on you for how well you felt with an issue that destroyed your family and your life then DECADES later finding out its never really gone away and hey guess what you get to relive EVERYTHING ALL OVER AGAIN!
Whatever. Just what the fuck ever.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma