akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deeper and Deeper

It's making more sense. My thinking. It's making more sense. The intense intervention type of sit down we had with friends seems to have helped though I now understand why your not suppose to drink on Xanax. Miss Meg, your one though lady let me tell you. I was sick for almost two days. ICK I know better now.
I love falling asleep in her arms. It's like wrapping myself up so nothing can get me. It makes me feel safe.
If I had my way I'd cancel my appt on Wed. But I know I have people counting on my follow through.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma