akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Four Little Lines

I don't like disappointing my wife. I don't and I've so much of it recently, but when I was doing it I didn't think about anything other then release. They're four little lines. That's all...four little lines. I'm sorry.
*ding* I want to see Hotel Transylvania. It looks so cute. And Frankenweenie comes out Friday. I love October. Halloween.
*ding* I had a patient tell me today that I have an unusual way of making people feel comfortable. I'm not sure if that's a compliment or not. I took it as one even if it was a shot. lol
Ave )o( Akira

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma