akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

part of your plan

I see the blood all over your hands
Does it make you feel more like man
Was it all just a part of your plan
All I hear is the sound

Is this where it started?
The blood. The pain. Being torn apart from the inside out?

What would have been? Who would I have been? This? The me I am now?

I keep coming back to that quote.

Imagine being given a list of all the people who made you into the person you are today and next to their name you could see the exact personality trait you got because of them.

I wonder if next to P would I see Unloveable? Unworthy? A waste? Lothesome? Disgusting? Are those even traits? Maybe more like anti-traits.
Unloveable is defiantly a trait. Right?

No cutting. The scars are just now fading. That's usually when they re-appear. Just about the time I'm getting better. I thought things were better. It sucks because they're not. It was just a lie.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma