akira's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy v.d.

writing on my new mini computer. so things may be off just a little. my wife writing on the big computer. me on my mini computer and TI's Road to somthing or other in the background. what a valentines day morning. however i was looking up "sex toys" eariler. so things may still change.
today's a good day. things sway from day to day and i'm not use to that. usually it's i feel like shit or i'm down. the back and forth thing i'm having a bit of an issue with. i don't like waking up and not knowing how i'm going to feel from one day to the next. what's really crazy is i'm not really craving drugs, however i'm craving sugar/sweet like crazy. maybe it's a physical thing more then a mental thing. cutting is getting better, but i've got to find a new part on my body because if i go in for that surgery and they aren't able to do it because of the scars i'll be SO pissed at myself for fucking up my chances.
mom's b-day is in 5 days.

- happy v.d.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Bantenhut'
Ericg
Daath
Vinternatt
starr_angel
redsilk
hushnowbella
comebacktome
drugzilla
microthrills
enurta
sorethroat
sardonika
fuschiashock
admit-it
fuck--that
boyafterboy
opiumkiss
superfreakme
pozlife
unclebob
crackdmirror
mangledoll
originalcyn
cambio
pischina
cordeliameg
anenigma